CORINPHILA veilingen

Team

Nathan Bouscher

Director | Auctioneer
bouscher@corinphila.nl



Employed since 2013.
 

Mimi Garritsen
Finance & Administration 
mimi.garritsen@corinphila.nl

 

Employed since 2011.


Gerard Vink
Philatelic Expert 
vink@corinphila.nl

 

Registered valuer Federatie TMV

Specialisations: North and South America, China, Netherlands and former colonies, dot cancellations.
 
Privately collects USA and dot cancellations.
 
Employed since 2005 (since 1995 in stamps).
 


Martin Bronkhorst
Philatelic Expert 

bronkhorst@corinphila.nl

SpecialisationsEngland and colonies, Netherlands and colonies, cancellations and varieties.
Privately collects England and Michiel de Ruyter.

Employed since 1997.
 

 

Gerard Garritsen

Philatelic Expert | Auctioneer

garritsen@corinphila.nl

Specialisation: Japanese occupation of Dutch East Indies

Privately collects picture postcards from Amsterdam, Amstelveen and Curaçao.

Employed since 1974.


Henk Vleeming

Philatelic Expert

vleeming@corinphila.nl

BPP Expert and A.I.E.P. Expert for Netherlands 
and colonies (stamps, cancellations and postal history), Indonesia till 1965.
Specialisation: Postal history.
Privately collects a.o. Peru.

Employed since 2010 (since 1977 in stamps).
 


Jack Speijer
Numismatist 

munten@corinphila.nl



Specialisations: Coins Netherlands and colonies, medals.

Privately collects medal-art and Hundertwasser stamps.

Employed since 2004.

Pieter le Clercq

Picture postcards Expert

prentbriefkaarten@corinphila.nl

 

Active for 25 years in the picture postcards business.

Employed since 1989.

 

Els Spoelstra

Auction employee

Employed since 1974.

 

Peter Koorn
Auction employee

Privately collects Europe before 1940.

Employed since 2017.

Jan Spoelstra
Auctioneer

Privately collects trains.

Employed since 1974.