CORINPHILA veilingen

Team

Nathan Bouscher

Managing Director | Auctioneer
bouscher@corinphila.nl



Employed since 2013.
 

Mimi Garritsen
Finance & Administration 
mimi.garritsen@corinphila.nl

 

Employed since 2011.


Gerard Vink
Senior Philatelist 
vink@corinphila.nl

 

Registered valuer Federatie TMV

Specialisations: North and South America, China, Netherlands and former colonies, dot cancellations.
 
Privately collects USA and dot cancellations.
 
Employed since 2005 (since 1995 in stamps).
 

Henk Vleeming

Senior Philatelist

vleeming@corinphila.nl

A.I.E.P. Expert for Netherlands 
and colonies (stamps, cancellations and postal history), Indonesia till 1965.
Specialisation: Postal history.
Privately collects a.o. Peru. 

Employed since 2010 (since 1977 in stamps).

 

Martin Bronkhorst

Senior Philatelist
bronkhorst@corinphila.nl

SpecialisationsEngland and colonies, Netherlands and colonies, cancellations and varieties.
Privately collects England and Michiel de Ruyter.

Employed since 1997.

Hugo Brieffies

Junior Philatelist

brieffies@corinphila.nl

 
Privately collects Postal History West-Friesland (West Frisia), night hour interval cancellations and Social Philately (covers with a story, mainly Netherlands and colonies) 
Employed since 2018.
 

Cathelijne de Groot

Junior Philatelist

degroot@corinphila.nl

Privately collects Persia.
Employed 2018-2020. Freelance since 2020.
 
 

 
 
 


Jack Speijer
Numismatist 

munten@corinphila.nl



Specialisations: Coins Netherlands and colonies, medals.

Privately collects medal-art and Hundertwasser stamps.

Employed 2004-2021. Freelance since 2021.
 
 

Pieter le Clercq

Picture postcards Expert

prentbriefkaarten@corinphila.nl

 

Active for 30 years in the picture postcards business.

Employed since 1989.


 

Peter Koorn
Auction employee

Privately collects Europe before 1940.

Employed since 2017.

Loes van Voornveld

Office Manager


Employed since 2021.