TEAM

Martijn Snoek

Interim Managing Director
snoek@corinphila.nl

  

 

Hugo Brieffies

Deputy Director | Philatelic Expert
brieffies@corinphila.nl

   

Nathan Bouscher

Managing Director
bouscher@corinphila.nl

   

Gerard Vink

Philatelic Expert 
vink@corinphila.nl

  
Registered valuer Federatie TMV
Specializations: North and South America, China, Netherlands and former colonies, dot cancellations.

Henk Vleeming

Philatelic Expert
vleeming@corinphila.nl

  
A.I.E.P. Expert for Netherlands and colonies (stamps, cancellations and Postal History), Indonesia till 1965. 
Specialization: Postal History.

Martin Bronkhorst

Philatelic Expert
bronkhorst@corinphila.nl

 
Specializations: England and colonies, Netherlands and colonies, cancellations and varieties.

Cathelijne de Groot

Philatelic Expert
degroot@corinphila.nl

 

Peter Buis

Numismatist 
munten@corinphila.nl

  

Pieter le Clercq

Picture postcards Expert
prentbriefkaarten@corinphila.nl

   
Active for 30 years in the picture postcards business.

Mimi Garritsen

Finance & Administration 
mimi.garritsen@corinphila.nl

 

  

Loes van Voornveld

Office Manager
admin@corinphila.nl

   

Peter Koorn

Auction employee